Revisions

The next two weeks are for revisions. You know, the things everyone groans aloud at when you talk about them at a conference or student assembly. I have ‘real’ revisions (for projects on deadline with publishers) and what I call ‘personal’ revisions. These are projects that I am working on that haven’t been shown to anyone yet. But I know they need work before they go out the door to anyone.

Between these and the school and bookstore events I have scheduled – I’ll come up for air in a few weeks!

But I enjoy being busy far more than not. Well, most of the time.

About mfearing

Illustrator.
This entry was posted in Blatherings, illustration, Personal Appearance, picture books, writing fiction. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Revisions

  1. Have fun! I actually like revising, so I mean that without sarcasm! 😉

Leave a Reply

