Three Little Prints

I recently had three requests for prints and one of them was for the book The Three Little Aliens and the Big Bad Robot.

So I went through 300 back-up DVD’s and CD’s and found the art.

I just thought I’d post this spread in low res as the original is like 26 inches wide at 600dpi.

I hadn’t looked at it in years and it was nice to discover that I still like it. That doesn’t always happen with old work!

3lttl_34_35_5

About mfearing

Illustrator.
This entry was posted in 3 Little Aliens, Blatherings, picture books, Schwartz and Wade Books, The Three Little Aliens and the Big Bad Robot. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Three Little Prints

  1. I really love this picture! WOW.

  2. This is wonderful! I love how expressive the wee alien figures are and the way you’ve handled light among the darks.

Leave a Reply

