Lots-a-portfolio

Over the past few years I have gotten pretty bad at updating and maintaining an online portfolio. On my website I have a dozen or so images and it’s a lot of work to update and change them and I’m not sure anyone cares anyway.

portsite_1

I’ve slowly started to amass everything over on the new Adobe Portfolio site. Slowly…I realized that with a few projects, I have no idea where the art is. So much for the ease of digital asset management. I think one or two projects might just be gone – as in – deleted the files or had them on a back-up drive I erased thinking I had them elsewhere or were on the infamous dead drive where all the art from Earthling! lived.

So if you have a few extra minutes and you want to see what else I have been up to, check out the Adobe My Portfolio site.

About mfearing

Illustrator.
This entry was posted in illustration, Photoshop Painting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

