Collage fun.

I found this while going through old CD archives. I did this piece (a long, long time ago) as a poster for a comedy group in Los Angeles. I think they used it in black and white. I didn’t remember painting it.

I always liked collage style work and for a few years I did a ton of collage because of some animated shows I developed and worked on (which you can see amongst the links on my animation page on this blog) . I’m starting to think of a new project that might utilize this style.

poster_1.jpg

About mfearing

Illustrator.
This entry was posted in collage, illustration, mr. shrimp, Photoshop Painting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Collage fun.

Leave a Reply

