Exploring Barnes and Noble with an author/illustrator

The Many Faces of a visit to Barnes & Noble by a kids book author/illustrator. Or, How I Never Stopped Worrying and didn’t need to Learn to be Neurotic…

manyfaces2

About mfearing

Illustrator.
This entry was posted in Barnes & Noble, kids books, picture books, writing fiction. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Exploring Barnes and Noble with an author/illustrator

  1. Ha! I have thoughts on the last two. The ‘this is the idea I’m working on’ happens to me so often, it’s not funny. I call up my spouse and scream that it happened again! And that I wrote it before I read it! … But it was published before I wrote/published it… So… Re law school, been there, done that. Oddly enough, I have no interest in writing a courtroom/legal drama. Wonderful sketches! So warm!

    • mfearing says:

      Law school was always out there picking off friends. The ‘creative’ business isn’t for the faint of heart! But I am now officially way too old to consider law school. But I might get an MFA in Creative Writing.

Leave a Reply

