Star Wars? Never heard of it.

Seems like the right time for this old drawing.

I found this in my ‘ancient art’ archives. I believe I created it as a birthday card for an acquaintance who was moving on from his current job to work on a Star Wars project.

I’m not THE biggest Star Wars fan in the world and I rarely draw characters from movies or comics ETC (except that collection of superheroes I did) so this is a plenty odd project.

darth_3

About mfearing

Illustrator.
This entry was posted in Darth Vader, Star Wars and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Star Wars? Never heard of it.

  1. I love it! I will need to show this artwork to my husband and sons who are all Star Wars nerds. (I am too a bit.)

Leave a Reply

