Have an Awesome Day Today Day!

awesomedaytodayday

I admit that National Chocolate Chip Cookie day (May 15th for those barbarians who don’t know) is one of my favorite days, but today is even better. It’s – Have an Awesome Day Today Day!

I told my daughter about this this morning and she doubted it was real. But I clearly see it on my calendar.

awesome_2

And the best part is, you can add it to any day you want/need to! Plus it’s really fun to say out loud.

About mfearing

Illustrator.
This entry was posted in have an awesome day today day and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Have an Awesome Day Today Day!

  1. Sharon Mann says:

    Thank you Mark, I already am having an awesome day. At the moment my handmade bread is just about to come out of the oven!

    • mfearing says:

      That’s always a good day. I love baking. I worked in a bakery all through college and a few months after. I still make way too many baked goods. Oddly enough I don’t love cooking that much but enjoy baking.

Leave a Reply

