And finally, the finale!

I am posting all of them in order. The two at the end are the new ones.

cover_

blue1

blue2

blue3

blue4

muffin_5

muffin_6

muffin_7

muffin_8

muffin_9

About mfearing

Illustrator.
This entry was posted in Blatherings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And finally, the finale!

  1. Ha ha ha. Very funny! Is that because he ate them every day? Thanks, Sarah

    • mfearing says:

      I created this story because I had a picture of a muffin, for some reason I took it. Then I added eyes and wrote the story. I knew I wanted the ending to be something different from his just turning back into a kid, and I didn’t want an ending where he got eaten by a giant or something, so I looked in our fridge and saw Brussel sprouts which we love to cook up, and I thought that would be funny as I had mentioned them in the story already as a ‘healthy’ food. Just a short, funny little story that I wanted to do in-between deadlines.

Leave a Reply

