Travel sketches

 I’m doing a bit of sketching on my iPad during my travels. Below are a few. These were done with the 53 pencil and an Adonit Jot in the Sketch Club App. Only the top one, Mr. Poe, is of a real person. The others are just doodles.

       

About mfearing

Illustrator.
This entry was posted in illustration, Illustration Techniques, Illustrators, Sketch, sketch book, sketchbook and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Travel sketches

  1. iarxiv says:

    Great use of 53! I did a whole year of drawing in it, from the firs time it came out and love it 😀

    • mfearing says:

      I’ve done a little before but I’m trying all the different drawing apps I have to see which ones I like the best and why. 53 is my favorite stylus but I’m enjoying a lot of different drawing apps.

  2. Sharon Mann says:

    Mark your drawings made me laugh out loud this morning. I use the 53 stylus too, I like very much. My favorite app to date is Procreate.
    Bravo!

Leave a Reply

