This took 3 years to render. High end 3D.

OK…It is April 1st. This is actually my hand drawn B-film from animation school. No computer needed. Well, until I digitized the video tape made from the 16mm.

About mfearing

Illustrator.
This entry was posted in animated short, animation and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to This took 3 years to render. High end 3D.

  1. Robin Koontz says:

    I laughed, I cried, I’ll never be the same. Brilliant!

    • mfearing says:

      Thanks! I cried a bit when i made it too. The last year that UCLA animation shot ad to shoot on 16mm I think. Actually, that’s still one of my favorite shorts I ever made. I love the feeling you get from pencil on paper.

  2. Sharon Mann says:

    Lol, Mark, thanks for sharing, I needed a good laugh. Well done.

  3. That’s awesome! I’m horrible at things like that! 😀

Leave a Reply

