The Great Thanksgiving Escape – with sound!

gtg3

My new picture book, The Great Thanksgiving Escape is available at the Apple iBookstore so you can read it on your new iPad or giant new iPhone or on a Mac. BUT you can also LISTEN to it.

It’s also going to be released over on that Kindle store at Amazon.

“What?”, you say. “Listen to it? It’s a book! Didn’t Lane Smith spend an entire book explaining how a book is supposed to be? I mean, I READ a book but … but I can’t … wait. It has super awesome narration you say?”  Yup, it’s an enhanced ebook and you can buy it on the iBookstore right now. It’s not 8 times the fun, I’d say it’s 5 times the fun. Of course you could buy a dead tree copy AND get the iBook version and you know, it would be a multimedia extravaganza…I’m just saying.

It’s an audio book but with pictures. Or buy the dead tree book and call me and I’ll read it over the phone for you.

About mfearing

Illustrator.
This entry was posted in ebooks, The Great Thanksgiving Escape. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Great Thanksgiving Escape – with sound!

Leave a Reply

